2022 Year Long Raffle Winners

2022 Year Long Raffle Winners

Thank you for supporting the Association of Horizon by purchasing tickets for our year long raffle. Drawings started January 26th. Five winners will be drawn at each of our monthly board meetings plus an extra five each quarter until the end of the year. Each ticket purchased gives you 80 separate chances to win cash. 

Each ticket can win more than once!

Monthly Drawings

Drawing Date

$100 Winner

$75 Winner

$50 Winner

$25 Winner

$25 Winner


Mary Bokowski

Jamie McElligott

Chris & Eddie Gieck

Anna Estock

Kathleen Caplis


Patrick Caplis

Hyun Woo Lee

Mike Kain

Belinda Meyer

Ed Boettcher


Matt Olsen

Brenda Bokowski

Terry & Cathie Dammeier

Daniel Edwards

Debbie Flynn


George & Colleen Knor

Liz Bliskey

Pat Berger

Terry & Cathie

John Caplis


Kristin Gilliland

Gayle Russell

Joe & Debra Winkle

Sarah Hauge

Kathleen Caplis


Karen Smith

John Zaiser

Susan Sheehan

Nadine Travis

Jule Wolthusen


Juan Martinez

Erin Gosnell

Nancy Brann

Donnie Flynn

Geoffrey Jania

Next Drawing


Each month additional winners will be posted the day after the drawing. Our next quarterly drawing will be held on June 7, 2022. Stay tuned.

Quarterly Drawings

Drawing Date

$250 Winner

$100 Winner

$50 Winner

$25 Winner

$25 Winner


Steve & Nancy Brandt

Anna Bulter

Lynn Powers

Laura Kew

Karen Smith


Sarah Hauge

Mary Ellen Considine

Mark Schreiner

Don Smith

Gail Beckman

Next drawing 09/06/22

If you have any questions regarding our raffle please contact raffle@associationofhorizon.org

To buy your 2022 year long raffle tickets, Click the button below. We still have tickets available. 

Association of Horizon is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Association of Horizon Tax ID Number is 36-3814090.