Board of Directors

Our all volunteer Board of Directors include dedicated and talented individuals whose mission is to build the Association.  The following members will serve as the 2016-2017 Board of Directors.

Executive Board
Sheila Caplis, President
Gerry Walsh, Vice President
Kathy Kingston, Secretary
George Czerwionka, Treasurer

Board Members

Sawsan Abuosbie
Brenda Bokowski
Kathy Colunto
Katy Flynn
Hector Hernandez
Geoffrey Jania
Anna Lopez
Lori Moore
Justin Navarro
Steve Nostro
David Novalinski
Viki Peer
Mark Schreiner
Heather Somerville
Clare Westley

Operations Managers
Geri Skudney
Michael Meyer